top of page

Millville's New Commission

As of January 2022, Millville has new leadership in the city. Benjamin Romanik, Lisa Orndorf, Joseph Sooy, Charles Hewitt, Robert McQuade we wish good luck to the new team and hopefully the city will benefit from their leadership.

We would like to wish a special congratulations to the First Woman Mayor Lisa Orndorf

Middle: Positive Vibes President JT Burks Left: Commissioner Joseph Sooy Right: Madam Mayor Lisa Orndorf


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3v3 Rosters For April 20th

Positive Vibes & EAT April Aftermath 3v3 Rosters April 20th Lakeside Middle School 9-5pm (10-12 Division) Team Royalty Mir, Will, JoJo, Tank, RJ Team Supreme Dreamers Faith, Zy, Zaiden, Josiah, AJ Tea

14-17 Summer League Rosters

14-17 Senior Royalty Division Coaches Nehemiah 8562651854 and Kemar  6093053075 Team Purple practice Mondays 6-7:30pm Bryson Cottmon Isiah Turner Kris Harrell Jayden Jones Johnny Anderson Jahmir Tysho

11-13 Summer League Rosters

11-13 Junior Royalty Division Coach Rashima 856-305-8722 Team Red Practices Monday 6-7:30pm Mir Higginbotham Maj Cambell Zaiden Tull Shai Goolsby JR Baston Manny Rodriquez Joy Kamiya Loatman Ray Mille


bottom of page